Our Leadership

Beth Israel Congregation has an active Board of Trustees and Executive Officers:

President – Noah K.
Vice President – Sari L.
Treasurer – Mark S.
Secretary – Alex C.
Trustees – Donna C., Phil G., Lydia H., Adam S.
Past President – Larry F.

In addition, two social organizations function to assist Beth Israel in everything from fund-raising to making repairs to the building and grounds of our synagogue.

Sisterhood President – Janice C.
Brotherhood President – Barnett G.

Beth Israel Board of Trustees